Das neue Parlament ist geformt, viel hat sich nicht verändert, das gröbste ist dass es einen neuen Aussenminister gibt, da Miloshoski zurückgetreten ist.

Prime Minister Nikola Gruevski submitted late Friday to the Parliament a list of nominees for and the program of new government.
Incumbent Vice-Premiers Zoran Stavreski and Vladimir Pesevski (VMRO-DPMNE) are keeping their positions, as it is the case with their party colleagues Gordana Jankuloska and Elizabeta Kanceska - Mileska, namely the ministers of interior and culture respectively.
Incumbent Macedonia's Ambassador to the European Union Nikola Popovski is to take over the helm of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, while former Education Minister Nikola Todorov will become new head of the Ministry of Health. Pance Kralev will now take his place at the Ministry of Education and Science. Ivo Ivanovski, Mile Janakievski will also resume their duties as Ministers of Administration, Information Society; Transport & Communications respectively.
Socialist Party member Ljupco Dimovski also stays at the helm of the Ministry of Agriculture, while incumbent deputy minister for labor and social policy Spiro Risteski is to take the ministerial position in the new government.
VMRO-DPMNE coalition partner DUI will give two Vice-Premiers - for European Affairs; Framework Agreement Implementation - Teuta Arifi and Musa Xhaferi respectively. Valon Saracini is to take the office of the Economy Minister, while Fatmir Besimi will become the new Defense Minister.
Abdulakim Ademi, Nevzat Bejta and Blerim Bexheti are to be the new ministers of environment, local self-government and justice.
Nezdet Mustafa, Hadi Neziri and Vele Samak will resume their duties as ministers without portfolio.
According to the law the new government's composition should be approved by the Parliament in 15 days upon reception of the list of new cabinet members